Our Services

  • Fridays | noon EST / 10am MT / 9am PST 60-minute sessions


    Started Feb 4

    88 US dollars
  • Awaken and balance your internal energy


    1 hr

    55 US dollars
  • Let's chat about your health goals and see if we're a good fit.


    30 min

    30 US dollars
  • Personalized nutrition and qigong training. 8 sessions (1.5hrs each)


    1 hr 30 min

    starting at $880

Class Schedule

Dec 11 - Dec 17

S

11

M

12

T

13

W

14

T

15

F

16

S

17

Class Schedule

Dec 11 - Dec 17

S

11

M

12

T

13

W

14

T

15

F

16

S

17